NCHAM www.infanthearing.org  

Last Modifed: 09/15/2014 

2005 Early Hearing Detection Intervention (EHDI) Conference
EHDI 2005RegistrationAgenda [PDF] • Exhibitors • Travel Info


List of Exhibitors


Advanced Bionics Corporation
Susan Frisbee
25129 Rye Canyon Loop
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
Phone: 704-841-4321
Fax: 865-691-5463
E-mail: susan.frisbee@bionics.com
Website: www.bionicear.com

Alexander Graham Bell Association for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing*
Gary Yates
3417 Volta Place, N.W.
Washington, DC 20007
Phone: 202-337-5220
Fax: 202-337-8314
E-mail: gyates@agbell.org
Website: www.agbell.org

American Academy of Audiology*
Jodi Chappell
11730 Plaza America Drive, Suite 300
Reston, VA 20190
Phone: 703-226-1032
Fax: 703-790-8631
E-mail: jchappell@audiology.org
Website: www.audiology.org

BEGINNINGS for Parents of Children Who Are Deaf or Hard of Hearing, Inc.
Joni Alberg
P.O. Box 17646
Raleigh, NC 27619
Phone: 919-850-2746
Fax: 919-850-2804
E-mail: jalberg@ncbegin.org
Website: www.ncbegin.org

Bio-logic Systems Corporation*
Isabelle Doetsch
1 Bio-logic Plaza
Mundelein, IL 60060
Phone: 847-949-5200
Fax: 847-949-8615
E-mail: idoetsch@blsc.com
Website: www.blsc.com

Boys Town National Research Hospital
Mary Pat Moeller, Ph.D.
555 North 30th Street
Omaha, NE 68131
Phone: 402-452-5068
Fax: 402-452-5028
E-mail: moeller@boystown.org
Website: www.babyhearing.org

Cochlear Americas
400 Inverness Parkway, Suite 400
Englewood, CO 80112
Phone: 303-790-9010
Fax: 303-792-9025
Website: www.cochlear.com

Deafness Research Foundation*
Lilla Giles
8201 Greensboro Drive, Third Floor
McLean, VA 22102
Phone: 703-610-9025
Fax: 703-610-9005
E-mail: lgiles@drf.org
Website: www.drf.org

Hi*Track*
Debbie Eskelson
Utah State University
2615 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-2615
Phone: 435-797-3584
Fax: 435-797-3816
E-mail: ncham.helpdesk@usu.edu
Website: www.hitrack.org

Institute for Persons Who are Hard of Hearing or Deaf
Evelyn Cherow
11355 North Torrey Pines Road
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: 858-642-8822
Fax: 858-642-8747
E-mail: echerow@nu.edu
Website: www.nu.edu/OurPrograms/SchoolOfHealthAndHumanServices.html

Limelight Technologies, Inc.
John Brady
1800 Carey Avenue, Suite 400
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Phone: 307-635-3130
Fax: 307-635-1125
E-mail: johnb@limetech.com
Website: www.limetech.com

Maico Diagnostics*
Tricia Mikolai
7625 Golden Triangle Drive
Eden Prarie, MN 55344
Phone: 888-941-4201
Fax: 952-903-4100
E-mail: info@maico-diagnostics.com
Website: www.maico-diagnostics.com

The Moog Center for Deaf Education
Betsy Moog Brooks
12300 South Forty Drive
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 314-692-7172
Fax: 314-692-8544
E-mail: bbrooks@moogcenter.org
Website: www.oraldeafed.org

National Center for Hearing Assessment and Management*
Karl White
Utah State University
Education Building #430
2615 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322
Phone: 435-797-3013
Fax: 435-797-3816
E-mail: karl.white@usu.edu
Website: www.infanthearing.org

National Cued Speech Association
Pamela Beck
23970 Herritage Road
Cleveland, OH 44122-4008
Phone: 800-459-3529
Fax: 216-360-0359
E-mail: info@cuedspeech.org
Website: www.cuedspeech.org

Natus Medical, Inc.*
Kara Crowe
1501 Industrial Road
San Carlos, CA 94070-4111
Phone: 650-801-7268
Fax: 650-802-0401
E-mail: kcrowe@natus.com
Website: www.natus.com

Oral Deaf Education
Martin Sussman
P.O. Box 50215
Palo Alto, CA 94303
Phone: 650-563-0064
Fax: 650-563-0065
E-mail: offo2000@hotmail.com
Website: www.oraldeafed.org

Oticon, Inc.*
Sheena Oliver
29 Schoolhouse Road
Somerset, NJ 8873
Phone: 732-560-1220
Fax: 732-560-0029
E-mail: spb@oticonus.com
Website: www.oticonus.com

Otodynamics
Lee VanMiddlesworth
3280-55A Tamiami Trail, Suite 335
Somerset, NJ 33952
Phone: 800-790-6237
Fax: 941-575-0577
E-mail: leevm@oaedirect.com
Website: www.otodynamics.com

Oz Systems*
Steve Montgomery
2515 McKinney Avenue, Suite 850
Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-631-6161
Fax: 214-631-4231
E-mail: smontgomery@oz-systems.com
Website: www.oz-systems.com

QS Technologies
Thomas Gonick
Bank of America Plaza, Suite 1106
Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 864-232-2666
Fax: 964-370-2230
E-mail: thomas@qsinc.com
Website: www.qsinc.com

SonaMed Corporation*
Karyn Liberatore
1250 Main Street
Waltham, MA 2451
Phone: 781-899-6499
Fax: 781-899-8318
E-mail: kliberatore@sonamed.com
Website: www.sonamed.com

St. Joseph Institute for the Deaf*
Cindy Costello
1809 Clarkson Road
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: 636-532-3211
Fax: 636-532-4560
E-mail: ccostello@sjid.org
Website: www.sjid.org

VIASYS Healthcare, NeuroCare Group*
Jen Schutz
5225 Verona Road, Building 2
Madison, WI 53711
Phone: 800-700-2282, ext. 2203
Fax: 608-441-2003
E-mail: jen.schutz@viasyshc.com
Website: www.viasyshealthcare.com

Vivosonic Inc.
Sidney Tannenbaum
56 Aberfoyle Crescent, Suite 620
Toronto, ON M8X 2W4
Canada
Phone: 416-231-9997
Fax: 416-231-2289
E-mail: tannenbaum@vivosonic.com
Website: www.vivosonic.com


* Indicates vendor-supported box lunch