skip to main content

NCHAM: National Center for Hearing Assessment and Management, Utah State University

Events > an app to guide through the EHDI process

An APP to Guide and Help Parents Follow Through the Entire EHDI Process

At last, an EHDI smartphone app designed to help families navigate the 1-3-6 process. This personalized tool Includes timed reminders to help them stay on course for re-screen, diagnostic hearing evaluation, and early intervention. Find out more about how this app can help your families on their unique paths to the different stages of the EHDI process. Join us for this special webinar on May 23rd at 3 pm ET/2 pm CT/1 pm MT/12 noon PT.

More information coming soon